Scroll Down to stream 7 FREE Songs!

7 FREE songs to stream! 

  • Mr. Green Eyes (Original)3:19
  • 1965- Zella Day Cover2:54
  • Break My Heart Next Time (Original)3:06
  • Riptide- Vance Joy Cover3:30
  • Uncovered (Original)3:00
  • Interlude- He Really Doesn't Know What He's Talking About0:53
  • Devil's Resound (Original)3:45

I love my fans!  Without you guys I wouldn't be where I am today #RoxStars xoxoxoxoxo Jaq

Jaq Mackenzie

3435 Ocean Park Blvd - Suite 107-34
Santa Monica, CA 90405

© Copyright all rights reserved Jaqroxmusic LLC